The Reign of Terror

      (Redirected from: Joe Stump's Reign of Terror)

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


nder the current membership of Jay Rigney (Bass), Matt Scurfield (Drums), Joe Stump (Guitars) and Michael Vescera (Vocals) and with the former members of John Risti (Bass), Jamie Cursi (Drums), Brian Troch (Vocals) and Brian Sarvela (Vocals) they would release Light in the Sky (1996),Second Coming (1997), Sacred Ground (2001) and Conquer & Divide (2002). They would split soon after.

They also went by the moniker Joe Stump's Reign of Terror for a time.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City New York City, New York
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1994-2002
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1675

Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.