The Reign of Terror


nder the current membership of Jay Rigney (Bass), Matt Scurfield (Drums), Joe Stump (Guitars) and Michael Vescera (Vocals) and with the former members of John Risti (Bass), Jamie Cursi (Drums), Brian Troch (Vocals) and Brian Sarvela (Vocals) they would release Light in the Sky (1996),Second Coming (1997), Sacred Ground (2001) and Conquer & Divide (2002). They would split soon after.

They also went by the moniker Joe Stump's Reign of Terror for a time.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City New York City, New York
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1994-2002
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1675

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page


Search Pattern:

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture
The Reign of Terror

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.