Cyanide Scream

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


his USA based band, Cyanide Scream, features Mark Daven (Bass), Erik Fehrenbach (Drums) and Steve Cone (Vocals, Guitars) to release Unfinished Business (2011) and Battle On (2013).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Mesa, Arizona
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2009-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1663

Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.