Get Help on using the Artist Description section


ormed in 2007 and currently the membership features Gabriel "Tano" D.G. (Guitars), Silvina Harris (Vocals), Ariel Pardo (Guitars; joining in 2013), Maximiliano López (Bass; starting in 2015) and Sergio Gómez (Drums; who joined in 2015 after a long string of drummers) to release a single album, Too Loud (2013) with Ramiro Dallas and Leandro Serrano on the bass and drum spots respectively.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Argentina
City Buenos Aires
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2007-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1637