Get Help on using the Artist Description section


ublishing only two demos thus far: Out of the Shadows (2002), The Law in Countdown (2004) and featuring the membership of Renan Ribeiro (Bass), Fernando Rodrigues (Drums), Fábio Martins (Guitars) and Igor d'Ávila (Vocals; joined in 2002) the band is considered gone due to lack of evidence of new material.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Brazil
City Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1998-2004
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1609