Among The Decayed

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


mong The Decayed brings a kettle of kill to the Death metal picnic with their self-titled 2006 demo featuring Kevin (vocals), Travis (drums), Derek (guitar) and Aaron (bass).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Portland, Oregon
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2005-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC001034
Diskery ID 1473