Dark Monarchy

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


ark Monarchy was conceptualized in 2001 by Imperator Oktober (guitar/vocals). Two demo's and numerous ex-members later, Wrathos(drums) and Mortegrim (guitars/bass) rounded out the lineup. Seven Visions into the Epoch of Holocaust (2006), marked the band's first full length assault on humanity. In a band statement they gleefully commented, "In conjunction with it's release the band is spreading its hateful vomit across the United States."

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Hamilton, Ohio
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2001-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC001027
Diskery ID 1466