Sinister Demise

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


inister Demise originally formed in 1997 as a four-piece old school death metal outfit. Taking their cue from Malevolent Creation, Suffocation and Morbid Angel their debut demo Nullify was recorded in 3 days in July 2003 and released in 2004 featuring Jonathan Barry (bass), Niall Dolan (guitar), Karl Walsh (vocals), Steve Morris (guitar) and Gareth Yeung (drums/back. vocals). Soon after the release Morris left the band to be replaced by Bill Whelan of Abaddon Incarnate.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Ireland
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000875
Diskery ID 1320

Get Help on using the See Also section

See also these artists mentioned in this article:

Abaddon Incarnate Malevolent Creation Suffocation
Morbid Angel