Get Help on using the Artist Description section


urrently featuring Vladislav Berestenko (guitar),Vitaly Glushko (vocals),Maxim Grigoriev (bass/vocals),Yuri Om (drums) andFyodor Poyarkin (guitar) but with former members Mikhail Raschetnov (bass) andAlexandr Vasilyev (guitar) Mortem have proven to be one of the better examples of Russian death metal and their works are prized amongst Russian Metal collectors. Their discography includes Amputator (1993), Filicide (2000) and Death Is My Name (2002).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Russia
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1989-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000863
Diskery ID 1308