Get Help on using the Artist Description section


ill Hedal and Brian Owens formed dominion in 1993. In the years that followed the band had plenty of line-up changes including members of: Mike Curran (drums; 1993-1995),Scott Ellingboe (guitar; 1994-1996), Wayne Ens (guitar; 1994),Chad Ludwig (drums; 1995-1997), Shawn McDonald (guitar; 1995),Tony Reyes (guitar; 1994) and Scott Robinson (drums; 1998), but released their first CD Soul's Redemption in 1996. Due to several bands carrying the same name, and the continuous change of personnel, the band name was changed in 1998 to Demonicon. The older incarnation of the band being more technical and less brutal than the current band, who is known as one of the most brutal US death bands. The last-up featuring Bill Hadal (bass; original member), Brian Owens (guitar; original member) and Corey Jones (guitar) would close the act in 1998 with Hadal and Owens moving onto Demonicon.

Do not confuse this band with the Swedish, Filipino, UK or Dutch band of the same name.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1993-1998
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000818
Diskery ID 1264

Get Help on using the See Also section

Other artists mentioned in this article:


Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.