Black Axe

Get Help on using the Artist Description section


eaturing Chris English (vocals),Bill Keir (guitar),Stewart Richardson (bass),Simon Sparkes (guitar) andMike Thorburn (drums) NWOBHM act Black Axe would survive only long enough to release the Highway Rider (1980) single before disbanding.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation UK
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1980-1982
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000798
Diskery ID 1244