Get Help on using the Artist Description section


Negative Creeps


eaturing the membership of G.K. (George) (Bass; who replaced Tassos in 2000), Tomek S. (Drums), John Boulamakis (Guitars), Panho F. (Guitars) and Makis Makoulas (Vocals) and after going through a lot of changes in the music style, since early 1990s the band would release a set of demos In The Middle (1996), 999 (1999) and the Satancore (2002) EP. Their debut album In Uterus Rebirth would arrive in 2003. In Uterus Rebirth (2002) and Mutual Annihilation (2004) would follow before the band called it quits.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Nation Greece
City Athens, Attica
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Formations/Versions 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1993-2005
E-Mail Unknown
Old RRCA File Code UC000733
New Reference Code 1179