Get Help on using the Artist Description section


TD was formed in 1999 and it was originally a solo project of vocalist/guitarist/bassist Tuomas Saukkonen. After couple of demos in the form of To Desire Pt. 1 (1999) and To Desire Pt. 2 (2000; now with Kimmo Nurmi (drums) and Tiina Ahokas (violin/vocals) added), Tuomas returned in 2001 with Dani Miettinen (drums), Toni Broman (bass), Jani Saajanaho (guitars) and Jarkko Männikkö (keyboards) to release My Darkness as a demo; an unpublished demo that would lead to a deal with 'Locomotive Music' and being re-issued in 2003.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Finland
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000696
Diskery ID 1142