Weeping Twilight


omewhere at the beginning of 1997 two exalted (or insane?) persons were seized by the idea in that a metal band should be formed! And after two more joined the next year, 'Twilight started containing Yegor "Chel" (guitar), Denis (guitar/vocal), Alexander (bass) and Andrey "Koonya" (vocals). Their first serious effort was to compose music for Yanka Kupala's poem Kurgan ("Barrow") and with the settled membership of Andrey Kunitsa (vocals), Galina Kotova (vocals), Helena Simalatsar (vocals/piano), Anna Pushina (violin), Vitaly Abramovich (guitars), Denis Golin (guitars/keyboards), Alexander Glyakov (bass/vocals/keyboards/programming) and Eugene Plesheveich (drums) they released the tape/MCD Twilight finally in 2001.

The line-up was reduced to just Alexander Glyakov (bass/vocals), Tatyana Tsvirko (keyboards), Mikhail Vasilkov (drums), Vitaly Abramovich (guitars) and Denis Golin (vocals), however, for their 2002 release demo of Far From The Assembly Of Gods (2002). Parastki pamiaci na ruinach byloha came in 2009.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Belarus
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997- 
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000681
Diskery ID 1127

Go Backward 1 Biography
Go Forward 1 Biography
Buy Their Stuff
Return to Search Page
Help with this page


Search Pattern:

Artist National Flag

Artist Picture not available

Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.